For some time now I have been running a series of videocasts called At Home With Jono Bacon on ustream.tv. These have been happening very Wednesday at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC/GMT.

In each session I cover a range of topics, news in the Ubuntu world and importantly, I always do a Q+A session: this provides a great way to ask your questions about hot topics. I think it important for community leaders to provide a transparent opportunity to answer questions from their community.

Well, I used to do these videocasts whenever I could find some time, and now I have decided to commit to a weekly slot. As such, every week on a Wednesday at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC/GMT you can ask me your questions and I will provide other interesting topics in the show too.

I have added this to the Fridge Calendar for future reference. I look forward to seeing you all there!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This
Updates, Direct To Your Inbox

Updates, Direct To Your Inbox

Get the freshest posts with insights, approaches, tips, tricks, and recommendations delivered to you via email. Simple.

You have Successfully Subscribed!