Well, I am pleased to unveil that the debut Severed Fifth album will be called Denied By Reign and it will feature the following tracks, which are confirmed right now:

  • Metric Of Hate
  • Beating Heart
  • Dollar Plague
  • The Lake
  • Edge Of Design
  • Take The Test
  • War
  • Enslaved By Pain

There may be some additional content recorded for the album – I am considering the viability of this right now. I enter my studio this coming Saturday for five long days of recording. Of course, all of this content will be made available under a Creative Commons Atribution ShareAlike license, and you can find out the wider intentions of Severed Fifth here.

More details on the album and the recording are available in this blog entry and I will be providing regular updates on the Severed Fifth Blog as the recording session continues. Feel free to swing by our growing Severed Fifth Forums to hang out too. 🙂

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This