FREE WEBINAR

Struggling to use content to effectively engage with your audience?

Join the one hour session and discover a practical method for creating a consistent, high quality flow of content your audience will love.

Includes: free templates, downloadable guides, best practice, and prizes.

Wed 21st Oct 2020 

Just a quick reminder to everyone: we will be having an Ubuntu Global Jam IRC meeting on Thu 20th Aug at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe. It will take place in #ubuntu-meeting on irc.freenode.net.

In the meeting I am keen to talk about:

  • Ideas to encourage more LoCo teams to organize and take part in events.
  • Identify areas in which we need to make organizing jams easier.
  • Other topics that other community members bring to the meeting.

We hope to see you there!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This