=

Take the stress out of building communities with the FREE ‘People Powered’ Book Club.

11 Week Program. Read a chapter each week. Join for a weekly call with me to discuss the content, how to apply it, and grow your skills. All part of a passionate, engaging community.

Registration Closes:
2nd Oct 2020

Just a quick update: at **11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC Today*, I will be doing my At Home With Jono Bacon videocast and talking about how to schedule a release party for Lucid. I will also be doing my usual Q+A session.

Watch it live here!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This