FREE WEBINAR

Struggling to use content to effectively engage with your audience?

Join the one hour session and discover a practical method for creating a consistent, high quality flow of content your audience will love.

Includes: free templates, downloadable guides, best practice, and prizes.

Wed 21st Oct 2020 

Just a quick note that I will be delivering my Burnout: Detecting it, avoiding it, preventing it session online tomorrow, Thu 9th June 2011 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC / 7pm / 8pm Europe. In the session I will discuss about the different stages and how you can prevent being at risk.


Burnout and flip-out are close pals in some cases.

This is going to be a session optimized for Lernid (complete with slides), so be sure to download the latest version of Lernid from the PPA and I look forward to seeing you there!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This