=

Take the stress out of building communities with the FREE ‘People Powered’ Book Club.

11 Week Program. Read a chapter each week. Join for a weekly call with me to discuss the content, how to apply it, and grow your skills. All part of a passionate, engaging community.

Registration Closes:
2nd Oct 2020

Just a quick reminder that tomorrow (Tues 25th October 2011), the Canonical Commmunity Team will be having our regular weekly meeting on IRC at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm Europe. The meeting will take place in #ubuntu-meeting on the freenode IRC network. If you can’t join us, the log will be available here.

On a related note, if you are interested in how our community functions and helping it to prosper, be sure to join the #ubuntu-community-team channel; that is where we all hang out. It is a fun place to be. 🙂

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This