fbpx

FREE WEBINAR

Struggling to use content to effectively engage with your audience?

Join the one hour session and discover a practical method for creating a consistent, high quality flow of content your audience will love.

Includes: free templates, downloadable guides, best practice, and prizes.

Tues 16th Feb 2021

Just a quick reminder, tomorrow (Tues 22nd Nov 2011) we will be holding our usual weekly Canonical Community Team meeting at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm Europe. The meeting takes place in #ubuntu-meeting on the freenode IRC network.

You can also join our general IRC channel at #ubuntu-community-team.

We hope to see you there!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This