FREE WEBINAR

Struggling to use content to effectively engage with your audience?

Join the one hour session and discover a practical method for creating a consistent, high quality flow of content your audience will love.

Includes: free templates, downloadable guides, best practice, and prizes.

Wed 21st Oct 2020 

I Am Hiring

I just wanted to let you folks know that I am recruiting for a community manager to join my team at Canonical. I am looking for someone with strong technical knowledge of building Ubuntu (knowledge of how we release, how we build packages, bug management, governance...

Ubuntu Development Update Presentation

This last weekend I was in LA at SCALE12x and gave a presentation providing a detailed update of much of the work going on as we build a convergent Ubuntu. As I have mentioned before, there is lots of other foundational pieces being built as part of this work (app...

Today’s Ubuntu News

I am sure that you have all seen the exciting news about the first partners to ship Ubuntu smart-phones. For those who haven’t seen it: 19th February 2014, London: Canonical today announces it has signed agreements with mobile device manufacturers bq...

An Exciting Future

We are growing a world-class community and app developer eco-system, fuelled by Open Source and open collaboration. We are putting the core pieces in place and I am delighted to be working with such a wonderful team: (L-R) Daniel Holbach, Kyle Nitzsche, Michael Hall,...

Ask Me Anything on Monday

On Monday 13th Jan starting at 6pm UTC (10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern) I will be doing an AMA on Reddit. For those unfamiliar with this – this is where you can ask me anything on Reddit, and the most popular questions and responses are up/down voted. The post will...

Pin It on Pinterest