As I mentioned last week, I am now doing my At Home With Jono Bacon videocast in a regular weekly slot at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC. In every show I provide a Q+A section but I am keen to cover tutorial topics and overviews of key elements involved in Ubuntu and general community management.

To ensure this is as transparent as possible, I have created this wiki page where you folks can go and suggest topics for me to cover in the show. Go and add your ideas and while I can’t guarentee I will cover them all, I do my best to get through them. 🙂

Updates, Direct To Your Inbox

Updates, Direct To Your Inbox

Get the freshest posts with insights, approaches, tips, tricks, and recommendations delivered to you via email. Simple.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This