Tomorrow, Friday 24th Feb 2012, David Planella and I will be both running video Q+A sessions to explain how you can organize an Ubuntu Global Jam event next weekend.

David’s videocast is more convenient for Europe and surrounding areas:

  • 12pm UTC/UK / 1pm CET / 7am Eastern – watch live here!

My videocast will be more convenient for the Americas and in the evening in Europe:

  • 11am Pacific / 2pm Europe / 7pm UTC/UK / 8pm CET – watch live here!

Be sure to bring your questions! If you want to ask a question, you will need to register on ustream.tv first; this is free and simple to do though.

Another great place to ask questions is Ask Ubuntu!

For more information on the Ubuntu Global Jam, see the video:

Can’t see it? See it here!

Find out more on the Ubuntu Global Jam website!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This
Updates, Direct To Your Inbox

Updates, Direct To Your Inbox

Get the freshest posts with insights, approaches, tips, tricks, and recommendations delivered to you via email. Simple.

You have Successfully Subscribed!