I am pleased to announce the titles of the seven songs to appear on The Big Red Recording:

  • Untouched Face
  • What Is Me?
  • Unfolded Notes
  • Laying Broken Bones
  • Death Lane
  • Under a Blackened Sun
  • Blood Red Day

All lyrics are now finalised and complete, although there will no doubt be small changes when they are recorded, usually based around rhythm. I am pretty pleased with the lyrics – they are evocative in many different ways.

My acoustic and electric guitars are now re-strung, and I will be sorting out the studio tonight ready for the big day tomorrow. This is going to be interesting… 🙂

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This