fbpx

FREE WEBINAR

Struggling to use content to effectively engage with your audience?

Join the one hour session and discover a practical method for creating a consistent, high quality flow of content your audience will love.

Includes: free templates, downloadable guides, best practice, and prizes.

Tues 16th Feb 2021

Just a quick reminder that today (Wed 19th Oct 2011) I will be running my Ubuntu Q+A live videocast. This is an hour of Q+A where all questions about Ubuntu, Canonical, or anything else are welcome. It takes place today at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe.

Taking part is simple. You can join the videocast by clicking here, but be sure to register with ustream.tv first so you can type in questions. See you there!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This