Today I am going to host my first Ubuntu videocast of 2012. I am going to switch this up a little and talk more about the goals for the year, summarize work that is going on, and then dig into the usual Q+A where you folks are welcome to ask any questions you like about Ubuntu, Canonical, Unity, or anything else. I am always keen to improve the show, so let me know your ideas of what you would find interesting on there.

Join me today at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe by visiting this page. Be sure to register a ustream.tv account first so you can answer your questions.

I look forward to seeing you all there!

BECOME A MEMBER

Joining as a member is FREE. Get updates directly to your inbox, access to exclusive content, win prizes and free 1-on-1 workshops, and more.

Completely free. No spam. Leave whenever you like.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This